The best yet to come..

Hello everyone! How you guys are doin’? Hope everything is great🙂

Now I would like to tell you something that really great. Yes, after long and epic term with lot of paperwork assignment, now I’m on holiday from June until September!

Around third week of June, me and one of my friend will travel around Indonesia for helping Open Street Map team from US making map for Indonesian villages. I’m gonna visit a lot of place until end of July. And on the first week of August, I’m gonna fly to Sydney for Return to Field School activity! Yes. This is the first time I’m going abroad. Luckily I just got my new passport on February. I’ve plan for backpacking around South East Asia from July to August but because of those activity, I have to postpone it.

Excitement and adventure will be waiting for me. This is a giant leap for me to pursue my passion for traveling. And I’m sure it’s gonna be great! And I’m thanking God for that🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

